+33 (0)4 93 74 74 74
+33 (0)6 18 08 08 25

Real estate on the French Riviera ,

Valbonne, Mougins, Cannes, Antibes, Grasse...

CANNES - MOUGINS - CAP D’ANTIBES - CAP FERRAT - SAINT-PAUL-DE-VENCE - VALBONNE - GRASSE - COTE D’AZUR
  • VALBONNE  - Ref. 9716
  • ST PAUL DE VENCE  - Ref. 8951
  • ROQUEFORT LES PINS  - Ref. 8895





Unlock to send message

*Compulsory fields

Our Company

An Exceptional Region: with so many assets, the French Riviera has long been the most popular area of France; its wonderful climate, magnifi cent landscapes, breathtaking scenery, varied architecture, rich and diverse cultural life coupled with modern local facilities and amenities, all combined to off er sound and attractive real estate investment opportunities for either short, medium or long-term prospective ownership.

Exceptional Properties: we off er a select choice from a wide range of properties: waterfront properties, contemporary residences, Belle Epoque villas, bastides, Provencal mas, in the most beautiful places from Saint-Jean Cap Ferrat to Saint-Tropez.

An Exceptional Real Estate Agency: established in Sophia Antipolis, at the very heart of the French Riviera, our team of real estate professionals will accommodate you in your native language and will help you to defi ne and achieve your real estate projects with the best expertise and knowledge: technical fi les, studies, professional photographs and aerial views. With Waldorff Luxury Real Estate you have made an exceptional choice !

+33 (0)4 93 74 74 74
+33 (0)6 18 08 08 25

Immobilier sur la côte d'azur,

Valbonne, Mougins, Cannes, Antibes, Grasse...

CANNES - MOUGINS - CAP D’ANTIBES - CAP FERRAT - SAINT-PAUL-DE-VENCE - VALBONNE - GRASSE - COTE D’AZUR
  • GRASSE  - Ref. 7101 2 200 000 € 2.312.200 $ 1.859.000 £ 2.340.800 CHF 133.716.000 Руб 15.908.200 元
  • LA COLLE SUR LOUP  - Ref. 6899 3 250 000 € 3.415.750 $ 2.746.250 £ 3.458.000 CHF 197.535.000 Руб 23.500.750 元
  • MOUGINS  - Ref. 7028 4 250 000 € 4.466.750 $ 3.591.250 £ 4.522.000 CHF 258.315.000 Руб 30.731.750 元





Déverouillez pour envoyer votre message. Faire glisser la flèche pour déverrouiller.

*champs obligatoires

Notre agence immobilière

Une Région d’Exception : véritablement attrayante pour le futur résident avec ses paysages somptueux, ses architectures variées, sa vie culturelle riche, ses infrastructures performantes : autant d’atouts qui fondent son succès. De ce fait, l’investissement sur le marché immobilier de la Côte d’Azur constitue un placement sûr aussi bien à court qu’à moyen ou long terme.

Des Demeures d’Exception : Waldorff Luxury Real Estate vous propose une sélection de biens parmi les plus intéressants : pieds dans l’eau, villas contemporaines, demeures belle époque, bastides, mas provençaux, dans les plus beaux lieux de la région de Saint-Jean Cap Ferrat à Saint-Tropez.

Une Agence Immobilière d’Exception : Waldorff Luxury Real Estate vous présente toujours ses opportunités avec une réfl exion préalable : dossiers techniques, études, photographies professionnelles, vues aériennes de chaque propriété. Implantée au coeur de la Côte d’Azur, à Sophia Antipolis, notre équipe internationale de professionnels de l’immobilier vous accueille dans votre langue maternelle et vous aide à élargir votre réflexion en vous présentant les meilleures opportunités à saisir. Avec Waldorff Luxury Real Estate, vous avez choisi l’exception.